Archives

World Book Day – Thursday 1st March 2018

19/02/18

Come to school dressed as your favourite book character!

Thursday 22nd February 2018 – New School Library Grand Opening

19/02/18

Please join us from 2.30pm.  You and your child can select a book from our new library and read together […]

Tuesday 27th February – Stone Age Day at Kent Life for Year 3

08/02/18

Tuesday 26th June – Mini Youth Games Athletics for Years 4, 5 & 6

08/02/18

At Medway Park

Thursday 14th June – Primary Tri-Golf for Year 1 & 2

08/02/18

Greenacre Academy

Thursday 7th June – Mini Youth Games Football for Years 4, 5 & 6

08/02/18

At Anchorians Sports Ground

Thursday 24th May – Mini Youth Games Kwik Cricket for Years 4, 5 & 6

08/02/18

At High Halstow

Thursday 17th May – Primary Key Step Gymnastics for Years 1 to 6

08/02/18

At Greenacre Academy

Thursday 3rd May – Girls Football and Kwik Cricket for Years 4, 5 & 6

08/02/18

At The Howard School

Thursday 26th April – Primary Quick Sticks Hockey for Year 3 & 4

08/02/18

At Anthorians Hockey Club